

Sponsored by ICSSR

Ten Days Research Methodology Course (RMC) through online mode Organized by Department of Geography, SNDT Women's University, Pune Campus (7th March to 17th March 2022) RMC ICSSR List of the shortlisted Candidates

Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate
1	Ahiwale Abhijeet Anand	16	Patel Poonam Jagdishbhai
2	Behare Gayatri Janardhan	17	Poshe Archana Sudam
3	Bhalekar Shubhangi Vikas	18	Ranjeeta Reynold Gomes
4	Bodhale Shalanbai Subhashbabu	19	Roveena Harishchandra Salian
5	Chaudhari Joya Vrushal	20	Roy Chandra Kailash
6	Chavan Geetanjali Shankarrao	21	Sathe Suvarna Sopan
7	Guha Soma Sudhir	22	Sen-Atanu-Ajit Kumar Sen
8	Kasabe Veena Ashok	23	Sukanya Manik Khese
9	Kawatwar Ruchita Ajay	24	Sundararaman Subhashini V
10	Kore Shubhangi Ganesh	25	Suvankar Naskar
11	Kumari Suman	26	Taje Pali
12	Malegaonkar Md Alisab	27	
	Nizamoddin		Ubale Vikas Milind
13	Mohite Pratiksha Kiran	28	Vasu Siotra
14		29	Wadhawankar Santosh
	Mohite Shefali Milind		Nandkumar
15	Negi Maya	30	Wankhade Seema Kailas

Prof. Sachin Deore Co-Course Director Dean, Faculty of Humanities Dr. Ratnaprabha Jadhav Course Director