## SNDT Women's University

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road, Mumbai 400 020

Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 Fax: +91 22 2201 8226



श्रीमली ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ १, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग मुंबई ४०० ०२० Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

Ref.: SNDT/BOS/Elec. of HOD/F.E.R./2022-23/346

Date : 23.11.2022

## Final Electoral Roll of Heads of Departments in Resource Management from Affiliated Colleges and Recognised Institutions for election to the Board of Studies in Resource Management

(U/s 40(2)(c) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

## Heads of Departments in Resource Management

Sr.	Name of the Head of Department	Name and address of Affiliated
No.	and address for communication	College / Recognized Institution
1	<b>Mr. Pabari Sanjay Jayendra,</b> Radhevallabh, Srinagar, Old GP Naka, GP Road, Nashik - 422013	Mr. Pabari Sanjay Jayendra, GES,SMRK.AK.BK Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Prin. T.A Kulkarni, Vidya Mandir, College Rd., Nashik - 422005.

(Prof. Vilas Nandavdekar) Election Officer and Registrar