SNDT Women's University

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road, Mumbai 400 020 Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 Fax: +91 22 2201 8226



श्रीमती ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ १, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग मुंबई ४०० ०२० Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

Ref.: SNDT/BOS/Ele. of HOD/F.E.R./2022-23/346

Date : 23.11.2022

<u>Final Electoral Roll of Heads of Departments in</u> <u>Psychology from Affiliated Colleges and Recognised</u> <u>Institutions for election to the Board of Studies in</u> <u>Psychology</u>

(U/s 40(2)(c) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

Heads of Departments in Psychology

Sr. No.	Rune of the flead of Department	Name and address of Affiliated College / Recognized Institution
1	Dr. Chettiar Cicilia, 702, Sharaton Heights, Charat Singh Colony, Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai -400093	Dr. Chettiar Cicilia, Maniben Nanavati Women's College, Vallabhabhai Road, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai- 400056
2	Ms. Patil Geeta Kirtikumar, A/1, Laxmi Sadan, 63, Jai Prakash Nagar, Road No-3 , Goregaon (E), Mumbai-400063	Ms. Patil Geeta Kirtikumar, Shri M.D Shah, Mahila College of Arts & Commerce, B.J.Patel Road, Malad, (W), Mumbai - 400064
3	Ms. Patki Archana Abhay, 502, Sai Heritage, Mhatarpada Road, off. Caeser Road, Amboli, Andheri(W), Mumbai - 400019	Ms. Patki Archana Abhay, Smt. Maniben Nanavati Women's College, Vallabhabhai Road, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai- 400056

(Prof. Vilas Nandavdeka Election Officer and Registrar