SNDT Women's University

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road,

Mumbai 400 020 Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 Fax: +91 22 2201 8226



श्रीमती ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ १, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग मुंबई ४०० ०२० Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

Ref.: SNDT/BOS/Ele. of HOD/F.E.R./2022-23/346

Date : 23.11.2022

Final Electoral Roll of Heads of Departments in Political Science from Affiliated Colleges and Recognised Institutions for election to the Board of Studies in Political Science

(U/s 40(2)(c) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016)

Heads of Departments in Political Science

Sr.	Name of the Head of Department	Name and address of Affiliated
No.	and address for communication	College / Recognized Institution
1	Mr. Khandare Dinesh Sahebrao, Ram Nagar, Sanghama Chawk, Sakri Road, Dhule - 424001	Mr. Khandare Dinesh Sahebrao, WKBS Mandal's Arts & Commerce College for Women, Vidhya Nagari, Deopur, Dhule - 424005

(Prof. Vilas Nanda) dekar) Election Officer and Registrar