SHREEMATI NATHIBAI DAMODAR THACKERSEY WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road, Mumbai - 400 020

Ref.: SNDT/Elec/Poll.Centre/2022-23/ 359 November 25, 2022

SNDT WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY SENATE ELECTIONS 2022

Constituency wise list of Polling Centres

As per the Schedule of Elections approved by the Vice-Chancellor, the following elections to the Senate of Ten Principals, Ten Teachers, and Three University Teachers as per the provisions of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 will be held on **Monday, November 28, 2022 between 10.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.** at the Polling Centres as mentioned below:

1. (For Election of Ten Principals to the Senate)

Sr. No.	Election	Voters		Polling Centres
1.	Election of Ten Principals to the Senate u/s 28(2)(0) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.	Conducted and	1.	S.N.D.T. Women's University, Ground Floor, Foyer Area, Churchgate Campus, Mumbai – 400 020.

2. For Election of Ten Teachers to the Senate)

Sr.No	Election	Voters		Polling Centres
1.	Election of Ten Teachers to the Senate u/s 28(2)(r) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.	The Full time approved teachers from Affiliated and Autonomous Colleges and Recognised Institutions	1.	S.N.D.T. Women's University, Ground Floor, Foyer Area, Churchgate Campus, Mumbai – 400 020.
			2.	S.M.R.K. Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Prin. T.A. Kulkarni Vidyanagar, Nashik- 422 005.
			3.	Smt.C.B.Shah Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Ratanshi Nagar, Sangli- 416 416.
			4.	Arunodaya Dnyan Prasarak Mandal's Women's College of Arts & Commerce and Home Science, Near Khajamiya Road, Jalgaon- 425 001.
			5.	Indian Institute of Food Science & Technology, Opp. tonath Seeds, Nr. Maa Baap Darga, Paithan Road, Aurangabad.

3. For Election of Three University Teachers to the Senate)

Sr. No	Election	Voters		Polling Centres
1.	Election of Three University Teachers to the Senate u/s 28(2)(s) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.	The Full time teachers from University Departments, Institutions and Conducted Colleges appointed by the University	1.	S.N.D.T. Women's University, Ground Floor, Foyer Area, Churchgate Campus, Mumbai – 400 020.
			2.	SNDT College of Arts & Commerce, Maharshi Karve Vidyavihar, Karve Road, Pune – 411 038.
			3.	S.N.D.T. Women's University, Committee Room, Juhu Campus, Juhu Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai – 400 049.

In order to conduct the aforestated election at the respective Polling Centres, as mentioned hereinabove, the following Polling Teams have been approved for the purpose.

Polling Teams

1. Polling Team for Churchgate Campus, Mumbai

1.	Smt. Janhavi Bhole	Polling Officer
2.	Smt. Dhanashree Thorat	Polling Assistant – I
3.	Smt. Ujwala Kadam	Polling Assistant – II
4.	Shri. Ganesh Gurav	Polling Attendant

2 . Polling Team for Juhu Campus, Mumbai

-		
1.	Smt. Usha Bagade	Polling Officer
2.	Shri Balu Haravate	Polling Assistant – I
3.	Shri. Deepak Tadkar	Polling Assistant – II
4.	Shri. Santosh Sarvaiyaa	Polling Attendant

3. Polling Team for Pune

1.	Shri. Giridhar Gajabe	Polling Officer
2.	Shri. Vilas Pawale	Polling Assistant – I
3.	Shri. Vishal Jadhav	Polling Assistant – II
4.	Shri Sandesh Chavan	Polling Attendant

4. Polling Team for Nashik

1.	Shri. Manoj Gosavi	Polling Officer
2.	Shri. Sandeep Landge	Polling Assistant – I
3.	Shri. Anand Jhondhale	Polling Assistant – II
4.	Shri. Parshuram Anbhavane	Polling Attendant

5. Polling Team for Sangli

1.	Shri. Angad Pukale	Polling Officer
2.	Shri. Ajay Tuplondhe	Polling Assistant – I
3.	Shri. Dharmapal Ghatge	Polling Assistant – II
4.	Shri. Sandesh Kamble	Polling Attendant

6. Polling Team for Jalgaon

1.	Shri Nitin Prabhu Tendolkar	Polling Officer
2.	Shri. Pratap Singh Chavan	Polling Assistant – I
3.	Shri. Rahul Sonavane	Polling Assistant – II
4.	Shri. Naresh Kamble	Polling Attendant

7. Polling Team for Aurangabad

1.	Dr. Swati Nakhale	Polling officer
2.	Shri Dinkar Jadhav	Polling Assistant
3.	Shri Dattram Kadam	Polling Attendant

Sd/-(**Prof. Vilas Nandavadekar)** Election Officer & Registrar