## SHREEMATI NATHIBAI DAMODAR THACKERSEY WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY MUMBAI

## **ELECTORAL ROLL / LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE SENATE**

## Members to be elected by Senate to Management Council under Sections 30(4)(f), 30(4)(g), 30(4)(h) and 30(4)(i) of the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016. ★

Sr. No.	Section	Name and Address
S 1	28(2)(a)	The Chancellor, S.N.D.T. Women's University, Raj Bhavan, Malabar Hill, Mumbai - 400 035.
S 2	28(2)(b)	Dr. Ujwala Chakradeo, Vice-Chancellor SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.
S 3	28(2)(c)	Dr. Ruby Ojha, The Pro-Vice-Chancellor, S.N.D.T. Women's University Mumbai - 400 020.
	28(2)(d)	The Deans of Faculties
S 4		Dr. Medha Tapiawala, Dean, Faculty of Humanities SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.
S 5		Dr. Nalini Patil, Dean (Addl. Charge), Faculty of Inter-disciplinary Studies, Principal, SNDT College of Education, Maharshi Karve Vidya Vihar, Karve Road, Pune – 411 038.
S 6		Dr. Shobha Dedhia, Dean (Addl. Charge), Faculty of Commerce and Management, Head, Dept. of Commerce, Smt. MMP Shah Women's College of Arts & Commerce, 338, Rafiq Ahmed Kidwai Road, Char Rasta, Matunga, Mumbai – 400 019.

Sr. No.	Section	Name and Address
6.7		
S 7		Dr. Pratima Tatke, Dean (Addl. Charge), Faculty of Science and Technology, Principal, C. U. Shah College of Pharmacy, SNDT Women's University, Juhu Campus, Juhu Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai – 400 049.
S 8	28(2)(e)	Dr. Sanjay Shedmake, Director Board of Examination & Evaluation, (Addl. Charge), SNDT Women's University, Juhu Road Santacruz(W), Mumbai – 400 049.
S 9	29(2)(f)	Shri Vikas Vinayak Desai, Finance and Accounts Officer, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.
S 10	28(2)(g)	The Directors of Sub-campuses of the University
S 11	28(2)(h)	Dr. Ashish Ramchandra Panat, Director, Innovation, Incubation and Linkages, SNDT Women's University, Juhu Campus, Mumbai – 400 049.
S 12	28(2)(i)	The Director of Higher Education, Central Building, Pune – 411 001.
S 13	28(2)(j)	The Director of Technical Education, Govt. of Maharashtra, 3, Mahapalika Marg, Mumbai – 400 001.
S 14	28(2)(k)	Dr. Subhash Chavan, Director, Bharatratna Maharshi Karve Knowledge Resource Centre, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.
S 15	28(2)(I)	The Director, Board of Students' Development, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.
S 16	28(2)(m)	Director, Sports and Physical Education, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.

Sr. N	o. Sect	Name and Address	
S 17	28(2)(	Dr. Prabhakar Chavan, Director (Addl.Charge) Board of Lifelong Learning and Extension, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.	
	28(2)(0	Ten Principals	
S 18		Dr. Nemade Jayashri Madhusudan, Chameli, Plot No.25,Anand Nagar, Mohali Road, Near Swami Samarth Kendra, Jalgaon -425002	
S 19		Dr.Tatke Pratima Arun, A-6, Vaibhav, Plot No. 12-13, Dadabhai Cross Road, No.2, Shashtri Nagar, Santacruz West, Mumbai - 400 049.	
S 20		Dr. Kaul kak Santosh Rakesh, B-601, Vikas Park C.H Society Mith Chowky, Malad, (W), Mumbai -400 064.	
S 21		Dr. Madan Jagmeet Gurminder, 11, Merry Niketan, Mount Mary Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai 400 050.	
S 22		Dr. Sharma Deepa Nigvendra, 3-B/102,Green Hills, Lokhandwala Township, Akurli Road, Kandivali (E), Mumbai-400 101.	
	28(2)(p)	Six representatives of Management	
S 23		Mr. Chaudhari Arun Pandurang, "Pandurang" Anand Nagar, Ring Road, Jalgaon – 425 001.	
S 24		Mr. Patil Aniket Vijay, Navalbhau Prathishthan, Amalner, District-Jalgaon, 425 401.	
S 25		Mrs. Bogawar Pranjal Sachin, Mahakaleshwar Apt, Plot No. 283/284, Gurudeonagar, Nandanvan, Nagpur – 440 024.	
S 26		Mrs. Ajmera Smita Atul, 3,"Suram", Bhagyashri Colony, Deopur, Dhule - 424 005.	
	28(2)(r)	Ten teachers	
5 27		Dr. Dhake Suresh Bhaskar, Plot No. 5/76 A, Behind Tapi Steel, Shanti Nagar, Bhusawal, Tal - Bhusawal, Dist - Jalgaon - 425 201.	
28		Dr. Chandak Sujit Ratanlal, K-504, Bhoomi Park Phase -4, Off Marve Road, Malad (West), Mumbai- 400 095.	

Sr. No.	Section	Name and Address
S 29		Mr. Patil Amol Ashokkumar, A/P-Nagaonkavathe, Tal. Tasgaon, Dist. Sangli – 416 307.
S 30		Mr. Uparwat Vinod Vasudeo, Plot No-10, Sai Ekta Nagar, Behind Sinchan Bhavan, Sakri Road,Dhule – 424 001.
S 31		Mr. Bansode Sainath Radhesham, Sai Sanskruti, Flat No-A-1, Gut No169, Satara Parisar, Aurangabad-431 010.
S 32		Mr. Ghadge Sunil Jagannath Shankheshwar Krupa CHS. Ltd., Ashlesha, B-/1, R.No-001, Chikanghar Highway, Near Konkan Ratna Hotel, Kalyan (West) - 421 301.
S 33		Dr. Pawar Sunil Madhukar B-2/104, Amber Enclave, Near Laxmi Park, 90 FT Road, Kanchangaon, Thakurli (East) – 421 201
S 34		Dr. Jadhav Hukumchand Shankar, Plot No-45, Vidyanagar, Dhule Road, Amalner, Tal - Amalner, DistJalgaon – 425 401.
S 35		Dr. Shinde Raju Katthu, Plot No-47,Mahatmaji Nagar, Behind Sindhuratna School, Sakri Road, Dhule – 424 001.
S 36		Dr. Mehta Jayashree, 104/Avon Galaxy, Opp. TSSL, Magathane, Rajendra Nagar, Dattapada Road, Borivali (East), Mumbai-400 066.
	28(2)(s)	Three Teachers
S 37	,=/,=/	Shri Koltame Mahesh Hanmanth, A801, Prem Pride CHS Ltd, Plot No. 8A, Sector 16, Kamothe, Panvel, Raigad - 410 209.
S 38		Dr. Ghatvisave Siddharth Kacharu, Yogidham, D- Ruby /502 / Phase III, Kalyan (West) 421 301.
S 39		Smt. Vichare Sonakshi Udayraj I/301,Pranay Nagar CHS, Ram Mandir Road, Vazira Naka, Borivali (West),Mumbai 400 092
	28(2)(t)	Ten registered graduates
S 40		Ms. Mullani Ruksana Firoz, Plot No-23/2,Kalivat Ganesh Park, Haripur, Tal. Miraj , Dist. :- Sangli – 416416

Sr. No.	Section	Name and Address
S 41		Ms. More Raavee Rajendra, 13-A, Ramanand Colony, Near Kranti Chowk, Jalna Road, Aurangabad – 431001
S 42		Ms. Wankhede Archana Ramkrishna Laxmi Narayan Niwas, R. N. 03, Ground Floor, Patil Nagar, Ambivali (W), Tal.Kalyan, Dist. Thane – 421102
S 43		Ms. Zadbuke Suvarna Jagdish, Sportive, Plot no-26, Madhuban Colony, Sangli -416416
S 44		Ms. Sukhdev Varsha Gorkhnath, Kupvad Road, Opp. Bharat Sutgirni, Umde Nagar, Galli No. 1, Sangli -416416
S 45		Ms. Sonawane Archishmati Ashok Manaswita Timber Green Park , C-101,Diamond Estate, Near W.E. Highway,Dahisar (East), Mumbai- 400068
S 46		Ms. Koli Vidya Suhas, 1070/3,Omkar Niwas, Near Bus Stand , Samdoli, Sangli
S 47		Ms. Manglekar Monika Rahul, Apurva CHS,Near Vasvade Hospital, Gulmohar Colony, Sangli
	28(2)(u)	Ten persons nominated by the Chancellor
S 48		Adv. Sunil V. Manohar Arunoday, Abhyankar Road, Dhantoli, Nagpur - 440 012.
S 49		Shri Atul D. Dharap 1A/401, Rajashri Shahu Society, 90 ft. Road, Mulund (E) Mumbai – 400 081.
S 50		Shri Sachin Kulkarni, Anand B-103 Suncity Road, Sinhagad Road, Pune – 410 051.
S 51		Shri Surendra Aatmaram Nirgude A-402, Chintaman Heights, Swastik Colony, Panand Road, Karve Nagar, Pune – 411 052.
S 52		Dr. Rajesh Biniwale Sr. Principal Scientist and Head NEERI National Environmental Engineering Research Institute, Wardha Road, Nagpur.
S 53		Smt. Anuradha Paudwal, Managing Trustee, Survodaya Foundation, 9 Suresh Vithal Villa, 12 <sup>th</sup> Road, Khar (W), Mumbai - 400 052.

Sr. No.	Section	Name and Address
S 54		Shri Kishor Rithe 'Pratishtha', Bharatnagar, Akoli Road, Near Sainagar, Amravati – 444 607
	28(2)(w)	Two members of Legislative Assembly
S 55		Dr. Bharati Lavekar 1504, Building No.7/A Fortune, 59 New Mhada Complex, Near Lokhandwala Circle, Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400 053.
S 56	28(2)(za)	Dr. Vilas Nandivadekar, Registrar, SNDT Women's University, Mumbai – 400 020.

## \* Note:

The list of some nominations are yet to be received by the Election officer and Registrar's office and the same shall be included in list of the Senate and shall be eligible to vote accordingly at the Senate, February 08, 2023.

(**Dr. Vilas D. Nandavdekar**)
Election Officer and Registrar