SNDT Women's University

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road, Mumbai 400 020 Phone: +91 22 2203 1879 Fax: +91 22 2201 8226



श्रीमती ना. दा. ठाकरसी महिला विद्यापीठ

१, नाथीबाई ठाकरसी मार्ग मुंबई ४०० ०२० Telegram: UNIWOMEN Website: sndt.ac.in

REG/264/2025-26/8)

June 9, 2025

CIRCULAR:-

Subject: Addition of New Member to the Technology Committee

As per the directives received from the Hon'ble Madam Vice Chancellor, all members of the Technology Committee are hereby informed that **Dr. Sulbha Powar** has been appointed as a new member of the Technology Committee.

We welcome her to the team and look forward to her valuable contributions.

(Dr. Vilas Nandavadekar) Registrar

Members of the Technology Committee:-

- 1) Dr. Jayshree Shinde Chairperson
- 2) Dr. Ganesh Magar Member
- 3) Mr. Dinesh Girap Member
- 4) Dr. Sulbha Powar Member