



Chancellor's Brigade: NSS Wing

Disaster Management Training Camp

May 25 - June 3, 2015

Hosted by

SNDT Women's University, Mumbai



National Service Scheme Cell Department of Students Welfare SNDT Women's University

1, Nathibai Thackersey Road, Mumbai 400 020 nss@sndt.ac.in Ph.: 2207 2209

Participating Universities

Sr. No.	District/s	University Institution	No. of Students		Programme officers	
			Male	Female	Male	Female
1	Mumbai City	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	20	6	1	-
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	4		1
	Mumbai Suburb	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	20	6	1	1
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	4		
	Thane and Palghar	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	20	8	1	1
I		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	2		
	Raigad	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	19	7	1	1
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	2		
		Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere	1	1		
	Ratnagiri	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	18	7	1	1
		Agricultural University, Dapoli	2	2		
	Sindhudurg	University of Mumbai, Mumbai	18	6	1	1
		Agricultural University, Dapoli	1	1		
		Maharashtra University of Health Sciences , Nashik	1	1		
2	Ahmednager	University of Pune, Pune	18	8	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
	Pune	University of Pune, Pune	17	4	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	3		
		Maharashtra Animal & Fishery Sciences University, Nagpur	1	1		
	Nashik	University of Pune, Pune	17	7	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
		Maharashtra University of Health Sciences , Nashik	1	1		

3	Satara	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	18	8	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
	Sangli	Shivaji University , Kolhapur	18	5	1	1
	-	Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	3		
	Kolhapur	Shivaji University , Kolhapur	18	5	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	3		
4	Aurangabad	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad	18	8	1	1
		Vasantrao Naiki Marathwada Agricultural University, Parbhani	2	2		
	Beed	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad	20	5	1	1
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	5		
	Jalna	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad	19	9	1	1
		Vasantrao Naiki Marathwada Agricultural University, Parbhani	1	1		
	Osmanabad	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad	18	6	1	1
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	2		
		Maharashtra Animal & Fishery Sciences University, Nagpur	2	2		
5	Jalgaon	North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon	18	5	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	3		
	Nandurbar	North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon	18	6	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	2		
	Dhule	North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon	18	5	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	3		

6	Nanded	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded	18	8	1	1
		Vasantrao Naiki Marathwada Agricultural University, Parbhani	2	2		
	Hingoli	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded	20	10	1	1
	Parbhani	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded	17	4	1	1
		Vasantrao Naiki Marathwada Agricultural University, Parbhani	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	3		
		Maharashtra Animal & Fishery Sciences University, Nagpur	1	1		
	Latur	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded	18	8	1	1
		Vasantrao Naiki Marathwada Agricultural University, Parbhani	2	2		
7	Amaravati	Sant Gadge Maharaj University, Amravati	18	8	1	1
		Dr. Punjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola	2	2		
	Buldhana	Sant Gadge Maharaj University, Amravati	18	8	1	1
		Dr. Punjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola	2	2		
	Akola	Sant Gadge Maharaj University, Amravati	18	8	1	0
		Dr. Punjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola	2	2		1
	Washim	Sant Gadge Maharaj University, Amravati	20	10	1	1
	Yawatmal	Sant Gadge Maharaj University, Amravati	18	8	1	1
		Dr. Punjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola	2	2		
8	Nagpur	Rashtra Sant Tukdoji Maharaj University, Nagpur	16	3	1	1
		Dr. Punjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	3		
		Kavi Kulaguru Kalidas Sanskrit University	2	2		

	Wardha	Rashtra Sant Tukdoji Maharaj University, Nagpur	20	6	1	1
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	4		
	Gondia	Rashtra Sant Tukdoji Maharaj University, Nagpur	20	10	1	1
	Bhandara	Rashtra Sant Tukdoji Maharaj University, Nagpur	20	10	1	1
9	Chandrapur	Gondwana University, Gadchiroli	20	10	1	1
	Gadchiroli	Gondwana University, Gadchiroli	19	9	1	1
		Dr. Punjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akola	1	1		
10	Solapur	Solapur University, Solapur	18	6	1	1
		Agriculture University, Rahuri	2	2		
		SNDT Women's University, Mumbai	-	2		
	Total		700	350	35	35